EXCLUSIVE: David and Tamela Mann on Mann and Wife New Sitcom

David and Tamela Mann

Brother Marlon talked to David and Tamela Mann about their new sitcom Mann and Wife on Bounce TV. David plays Daniel, a police officer from Atlanta, and Toni (Tamela), a school teacher from Dallas, along with their kids DJ, Tosha, Darren and Terri all move into Daniel’s house in the Atlanta suburbs and have to adjust to their new lives together. In addition to David and Tamela, Mann & Wife stars Tony Rock, Tiny Lister and JoMarie Payton, and features guest stars Vivica A. Fox, J. Anthony Brown, Demetria McKinney, Julissa Bermudez and Rolonda Watts.

Inspiration, laughter, and praise for your ride home with The Brother Marlon Show! Be blessed by great music and compelling conversation about the happenings of the day! Enjoy the ride and let everyone know, “I Praise with Brother Marlon!” Afternoons Monday thru Saturday 3-7pm ET, 2-6pm CT, and Noon-4pm PT #brothermarlonshow

Heard on 30 stations nationwide. Listen via the website or on the TuneIn app or www.tunein.com (search for KDYA, WKEW, WWSJ, WGH, WSIR, WPRT or WJNI). Saturday listen on iHeart Radio (Heaven 1410)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*