EXCLUSIVE: Anthony Brown – Everyday Jesus Challenge

Gospel artist Anthony Brown

(SGN) – Anthony Brown was on the Brother Marlon Show to discuss the upcoming release of his new CD Everyday Jesus and the #everydayjesuschallenge

Join Anthony Brown & group therAPy and experience Jesus Everyday and in Everyway during the “Everyday Jesus Challenge” July 8-17. The challenge celebrates the kick-off of Brown’s sophomore project, EVERYDAY JESUS, which will be available online and in stores July 17.

Don’t miss out on the opportunity to minister during this 10-day challenge. Spread the gospel through these daily acts of kindness.

Inspiration, laughter, and praise for your ride home with The Brother Marlon Show! Be blessed by great music and compelling conversation about the happenings of the day! Enjoy the ride and let everyone know, “I Praise with Brother Marlon!” Afternoons Monday thru Saturday 3-7pm ET, 2-6pm CT, and Noon-4pm PT #brothermarlonshow

Heard on 30 stations nationwide. Listen via the website or on the TuneIn app or www.tunein.com (search for KDYA, WKEW, WWSJ, WGH, WSIR, WPRT or WJNI). Saturday listen on iHeart Radio (Heaven 1410)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*